Edgewood PTO Board Members

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Have questions? Contact us, edgewoodpto112@gmail.com




Jenny Butler

Stacey Kolthammer


VP of Administration

Agi Semrad


VP of Volunteers

Sarah Nielsen



Isis Sykes



Elaine Weinberg


Assistant Treasurer

Diane Grauer


General Members

Caroline Johnson

Leah Brajer



Media & Technology Chair

Julie Walter


Dessert Days/Fruit Chair

Rachel Garber


FUNd Run Chair

Alex Gordon


Fundraising Committee Chair

Shari Schachter  


Hospitality/Correspondence Chair

Melissa Sullivan  


Library Liaison/Book Fair Chairs

Heidi Smith


Philanthropy/Environmental Sustainability Chairs

Isis Sykes


Spirit Week Chair

Caroline Johnson


Spiritwear Chair

Jen Freeman  


School Supplies Chair

Leah Brajer 


8th Grade Graduation Committee Chair

Elaine Weinberg

For more information on adding a colored box to a content page, please refer to this help article. The code in this article has already been added to this page. You can update the border and background colors by clicking on the source code button (looks like < > ) in the content editor and changing the hex codes. 


Website Sponsors