Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below have volunteered to provide leadership for the 2023-24 school year.  




Sue Daugherty


VP of Administration

Melissa Block


 VP of Communications

Kirk Moore


VP of Volunteers

Amy Gregor



Anne Mucha



Elizabeth Kubicki

Michelle Kang


General Members at Large

Jason Newman

Brian Morris

Stacy Kolthammer

Agi Semrad




Food Days Chair

Rachel Garber


FUNd Run Chair

Kristi Forehand


Fundraising Committee Chair

Shari Schachter  


Hospitality/Correspondence Chair

Lori Silverman


Library Liaison/Book Fair Chair

Emily Ferriman


Philanthropy/Environmental Sustainability Chair

Josie Beck


Spirit Week Chair

This position is currently open. Please contact us at edgewoodpto112@gmail.com if intereted in joining the team.


Spiritwear Chair

Jen Freeman


School Supplies Chair

Elizabeth Kubicki

Anne Mucha


6th Grade Welcome Committee Chair

Sofia Konstantinou


8th Grade Graduation Committee Chair

Carly Jones

Kirk Moore



Website Sponsors

Interested in supporting the Edgewood PTO through a Website Sponsorship?

Click the link below: